条款

下面的文件概述了使用假身份证网站的条款。使用任何的假身份证服务之前,您必须阅读,理解并同意这些条款。右侧的列提供了使用条款的简短说明,不具有法律约束力。

1.一般规定

(1)根据本条款和条件,终端消费者和业务客户都被视为客户。

(2)这些条款和条件将适用于客户和Fake-ID.com之间的整个业务关系。 它们适用于所有未来业务关系的业主,即使没有明确同意; 合同时的版本适用且有效。

基本上,

这些条款将规范我们在这里的服务的所有行动。


2.产品

(1)提供的产品是图形和印刷材料“卡”,事实上是样品,或者是不可能在公众流通中使用的新颖性。 他们没有官方地位,也没有官方文件。 他们也不向持有人转让任何权利或特权。 卡本身不被看作是某种证明。

(2)这些卡不是官方的,也不被理解为复制品/假冒品,或者用于任何使用或试验的过程,如在现有的原始的官方卡片的情况下。

(3)滥用此卡是非法的,无论是由于不准确的代表,欺诈,公开滥用或其他。 如果你决定做一些不是这些新奇卡的原始获取目的,你必须知道你可能会伤害立法。

基本上,

我们有真棒产品,但他们没有官方地位。


3.客户的职责

(1)Fake-ID.com对使用这些卡造成的任何(直接,间接,偶然,特殊,典型,后果性的)损失或损害概不负责。 如有疑问,客户将赔偿所有自己的损害和第三方责任。

(2)在某些地区,这些新颖卡的所有权可能被禁止或非法。 在向我们购买卡之前,客户有责任验证这些卡是否在所需区域中被允许。 购买我们的新卡时,客户确认在相应的州,城市或国家允许拥有此卡。

(3)披露虚假,欺诈性信息可能是非法的。 首先,这里的意思是使用假身份证作为年龄或状态检测的证据(即使有虚假信息)用于任何非法目的。

基本上,

无论您对我们的产品做什么,都将由您负责。


4.合同结论

(1)本网上商店内列出的产品和服务不构成约束性要约;它是一个邀请客户通过下订单提交一个绑定的报价给Fake-ID.com。

(2)通过在订购过程结束时提交订单数据,客户端正在为虚拟购物车内的物品设置绑定订单。 Fake-ID.com将立即确认收到订单。此收据确认并不构成对订单的接受;但是它可能与接受声明相关。

(3)Fake-ID.com有权在收到后7个工作日内接受客户的合同要约(订单)。接受可以通过明示沟通或交付货物声明。

(4)Fake-ID.com有权将订单限制为家庭金额。此外,保留对客户合理的可能的改变,例如内容,形式或颜色。

(5)如果供应商交付不正确或不正确,最终合同将受到非部分交付,即Fake-ID.com不承担任何风险。根据本条款和条件第9条的意图和疏忽的责任不受影响。如果服务不可用或只有部分可用的服务Fake-ID.com会立即通知客户;在客户提款的情况下,如果服务尚未启动,则已经支付的款项将立即退还。

基本上,

您正在下订单。 卡片生成后,您将无法获得退款。


5.提款

(1)一般来说,消费者有权享有购买物品的取款权。 然而,在本案中,根据第312 d段。 4 BGB(德国民法)撤回权不适用,因为根据合同,它是关于根据客户的规格生产的货物的交付,并且明确地针对个人的需要。

基本上,

您无法撤销已递送的订单,因为我们无法转售定制的卡。


6.价格和运费

(1)在线商店中列出的所有价格均为总价。 它们已经包括所有价格成分,特别是销售税。

(2)除非另有约定,价格不包括包装,运费,邮费或保险。 因此,对于运送订购的产品,可能招致额外的运输成本; 客户将被明确通知金额。

基本上,

没有隐藏的额外费用,您将在下订单之前看到所有最终价格。


7.运输政策

(1)除非明确同意例外情况,否则货物只能在预付款后交付,即交付只在付款后才交付。

(2)如果客户合理,部分交货是允许的。

(3)对于企业,可能存在通过转让给他或她自己或被授权接收它的人意外损失或意外损坏所销售货物的风险,在邮购订单上,风险可能是交付 货物交给适当的运输人员。 对于消费者,无论客户是否被拒绝接受,意外损失和销售的意外恶化的风险总是随着货物移交给消费者。

基本上,

我们在收到付款后立即发货所有产品。


8.付款

(1)在通过银行转帐或现金付款的情况下,必须向通知的银行帐户提交全名和目的/订单号。

(2)如果客户的反诉已经被Fake-ID.com合法地建立或接受,客户只能有权抵消。 如果反诉基于同一合同,客户只能执行他/她的保留权。

基本上,

要正确分配银行电汇付款,您需要提交订单号。


9.保留所有权

(1)对于消费者,Fake-ID.com保留所售商品(有条件商品)的所有权,直到完全支付购买价格。对于企业而言,Fake-ID.com坚持全额支付正在进行的业务关系中的所有索赔。

(2)客户在保留所有权期间必须仔细处理商品。

(3)在保留所有权期间,客户有义务允许第三方获得货物给卖方 - 例如在扣押的情况下 - 并通知卖方货物的任何损坏或破坏,并提供所有信息以及保护所有者权利所需的文件。执法官员或第三方必须了解外国所有权。客户必须通知货物所有权的变更以及居住地的变更。

(4)在客户违约的情况下 - 特别是拖欠付款或违反本条第(2)和(3)款规定的义务 - Fake-ID.com有权取消合同,回收货物。

基本上,

如果付款失败,我们可以收回交付的项目。


10.保修和保证

(1)仅仅在网站上展示每个产品都被视为纯粹的服务描述,绝不是对产品质量的保证。第三方的保修声明,如制造商的保证,不受影响。

(2)根据法律规定,如果交付的货物有缺陷,客户只能要求后续履行。客户可以选择是否通过维修或更换执行后续履行。然而,如果Fake-ID.com带有不成比例的成本,则Fake-ID.com仍然有权拒绝履行类型,而其他类型的补救措施对于客户没有任何显着的缺点。

(3)客户不允许自己直接消除现有缺陷或由第三方删除(自行执行);可能发生的费用将不予报销。

(4)如果后续履约失败,客户可以根据法律规定自行决定减少报酬(减少),取消合同(提款),要求赔偿或获得报销的费用。如果客户要求赔偿无效费用,则适用本条款和条件第9条的责任限制。

(5)由于购买商品的缺陷,客户的权利的限制期限为从交付消费者和企业的货物起两年,自交货之日起一年。除非Fake-ID.com根据本条款第9条承担责任,或者提及第三方的真正权利,可能需要交付交付项目,否则不适用这些最后期限的相关限制。

基本上,

如果我们不小心发送了一个缺陷的项目,我们将交换它。 但不是当你自己损坏。


11.责任

(1)由于法律要求,Fake-ID.com对由于其,法律代表或其助手故意或疏忽违反义务而造成的生命,肢体或健康造成的损害负全部责任,基于故意或严重疏忽违反其义务和欺诈意图,其法律代表或代理人。此外,Fake-ID.com根据具有约束力的法律规定,如德国产品责任法案,对责任所涵盖的损害赔偿承担全部责任。

(2)Fake-ID.com对于因简单疏忽而导致的损失负责,如果疏忽涉及违反合同义务,当合同目的的履行特别重要(基本义务);而责任仅限于可预见的,典型的,直接平均的损害。

(3)如果轻微疏忽违反轻微的合同义务,Fake-ID.com不对企业负责;对这些情况的责任限于可预见的,典型的,直接平均的损害。

(4)不论所声称的索赔的法律性质如何,均不包括任何进一步的法律责任。

基本上,

我们不对您使用我们的产品做任何事情负责。


12.最后条款

(1)德意志联邦共和国的法律适用。 对于不以专业或商业目的缔结合同的消费者,这种法律选择仅在所授予的保护不被消费者惯常居住的国家的法律的强制性规定撤消的情况下有效。

(2)“联合国国际货物销售合同公约”(“销售公约”)的规定不适用。

(3)如果与客户的任何合同条款,包括这些条款和条件,全部或部分无效,或者如果协议存在差距,则不影响其余条款的有效性。 在这种情况下,当事方承诺以有效规定取代完全或部分无效的规定,其经济成功与无效规定最为接近。



这些服务条款自2016年8月1日起生效。

基本上,

任何法律事项均可根据德国法律处理。

Terms of Service

The following document outlines the terms of use of the Fake ID website. Before using any of the Fake ID services, you are required to read, understand, and agree to these terms. The column on the right provides a short explanation of the terms of use and is not legally binding.

1. General Provisions

(1) Both, end consumers and business clients, are considered to be clients by the present terms and conditions.

(2) These terms and conditions will apply for the entire business relationship between the client and Fake-ID.com. They apply to business owners for all future business relations, even if it is not expressly agreed again; the version at the time of contract is applicable and valid.

BASICALLY,

These terms will regulate all actions of our services here.


2. Products

(1) The offered products are graphic and printed materials "cards" that are in fact a sample, or a novelty which may not be used in public circulation. They have no official status and are no official documents. They also do not transfer any rights or privileges to the holder. The cards themselves are not seen as some sort of proof.

(2) The cards are not official, nor are they understood as copies / counterfeits, or for made for any use or experiments of processes as in the case of an existing, original, official card.

(3) The abuse of this card is illegal, no matter if as a result of an inaccurate representation, fraud, abuse in public or other. If you decide to do something else than the original acquisition purpose of these novelty cards, you have to take in knowledge that you may injure Legislation.

BASICALLY,

We have awesome products, however they have no official status.


3. Duties of Clients

(1) Fake-ID.com is in no way liable for any (direct, indirect, incidental, special, typical, consequential) losses or damages caused by the use of these cards. When in doubt, the client indemnifies for all own damage and third party liabilities.

(2) The ownership of these novelty cards may be prohibited or illegal in some regions. It is the client’s responsibility to verify that the possession of these cards is allowed in wanted area before purchasing a card with us. With the purchase of our novelty cards the client confirms that the possession of this card is permitted in the corresponding state, city or country.

(3) The disclosure of false, fraudulent information may be illegal. Primarily, what is hereby meant, is the use of fake ID cards as a proof of age or status detection (even with false information) for any illegal purpose.

BASICALLY,

Whatever you do with our products, will be under your responsibility.


4. Conclusion of Contract

(1) The products and services listed inside this online shop do not constitute binding offers; it is rather an invitation to the client for submitting an binding offer to Fake-ID.com by placing an order.

(2) By submitting the order data at the end of the ordering process the client is placing a binding order for the items inside the virtual shopping cart. Fake-ID.com will confirm the receipt of the order immediately. This confirmation of receipt does not constitute the acceptance of the order; however it may be connected with the declaration of acceptance.

(3) Fake-ID.com is entitled to accept the contract offer (the order) of the client within seven working days of receipt. Acceptance may be declared either by explicit communication or delivery of the goods.

(4) Fake-ID.com is entitled to limit the order to a household amount. In addition, possible changes, such as the content, form or color - to the extent reasonable for the customer - are reserved.

(5) The final contract is subject to a non or partial delivery, in the case of an incorrect or improper delivery by suppliers - that is, Fake-ID.com does not assume any risk. The responsibility for intent and negligence in accordance with § 9 of these Terms and Conditions shall remain unaffected. In the event of unavailability or only partial availability of the services Fake-ID.com will immediately inform the customer; in the event of withdrawal by the customer, an already made payment will be refunded immediately, if the service has not been initiated yet.

BASICALLY,

You are placing a firm order. You can't get a refund once your card has been produced.


5. Withdrawal

(1) Generally, consumers are entitled to have a right of withdrawal for purchased items. In the present case, however, in accordance with § 312 d para. 4 BGB (German Civil Code) the right of a withdrawal does not apply, because subject to the contract it is about the delivery of goods that are produced according to the clients’ specifications and are clearly tailored to personal needs.

BASICALLY,

You can't withdraw a delivered order because we can't resell a customized card.


6. Prices and Shipping

(1) All prices listed in the online shop are total prices. They already include all price components, in particular the sales tax.

(2) Unless otherwise agreed to, prices do not include packaging, freight, postage or insurance. Therefore, for shipping the ordered products there may incur additional shipping costs; clients will be explicitly notified of the amount.

BASICALLY,

There are no hidden extra costs and you will see all final prices before placing an order.


7. Shipping Policy

(1) Unless an exception has been expressly agreed to, goods will only be delivered after an advanced payment - that is, delivery will only take place after the payment has been made.

(2) Partial deliveries are permissible if reasonable for the customer.

(3) For businesses there may be a risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration of the sold goods through the transfer to himself or herself or a person who is authorized to receive it, on the mail order purchase the risk may be with the delivery of the goods to an appropriate transport person. For consumers, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the sold is always with the handover of the goods to the consumer, no matter if the customer is in default of acceptance.

BASICALLY,

We ship all products right after receipt of payment.


8. Payment

(1) In the case of payment by bank transfer or cash payment, it is necessary to submit the full name and purpose/order number to the notified bank account.

(2) The client shall only be entitled to offset, if his counterclaims have been legally established or accepted by Fake-ID.com. The client can only perform his/her rights of retention if the counterclaim is based on the same contract.

BASICALLY,

To assign your bank wire payment properly, you need to submit your order number.


9. Retention of Title

(1) For consumers, Fake-ID.com retains the ownership of the sold goods (conditional goods) until full payment of the purchase price has been made. For businesses, Fake-ID.com insist on full payment of all claims from the ongoing business relationship.

(2) The client is obliged to handle the goods carefully during the retention of title.

(3) During the retention of title the customer is obliged to permit a third party access of he goods to the seller - for example in case of seizure – and to inform the seller about any damage or destruction of the goods and to provide all information and documents that are required to protect the rights of the owner. Enforcement officers or third parties must be informed about the foreign ownership. The customer has to inform about a change in ownership of the goods as well as a change of residence.

(4) At a breach of contract by the customer - in particular default in payment or in case of breach of a duty under paragraph (2) and (3) of this provision - Fake-ID.com is entitled to cancel the contract and reclaim the goods.

BASICALLY,

In case of a failed payment we can reclaim the delivered items.


10. Warranty and Guarantee

(1) The mere presentation of each product on the website is to be seen as a pure service description and by no means as a guarantee for the quality of the products. Warranty statements by third parties, such as manufacturers' warranties, remain unaffected.

(2) In compliance with statutory provisions, the customer can only claim for subsequent fulfilment if the delivered goods are defective. The customer has the choice whether the subsequent fulfilment shall be performed either by repair or replacement. However, Fake-ID.com remains entitled to refuse the type of fulfilment if it comes with disproportionate costs while the other type of remedy is without any significant disadvantages for the customer.

(3) The customer is not allowed to directly eliminate a present deficiency themselves or to have it removed by a third party (self-performance); possible incurred expenses will not be reimbursed.

(4) If the subsequent performance fails, the customer may, at his/her discretion according to legal provisions, reduce the remuneration (reduction), cancel the contract (withdrawal), demand compensation or get the incurred expenses reimbursed. If the customer demands a compensation claims futile expenses, the liability restrictions of section 9 of these Terms and Conditions will apply.

(5) The limitation period for the rights of the client due to defects of the purchased goods amounts to two years from delivery of the goods for consumers and for businesses to one year from the date of delivery. Related limitation facilitation to these deadlines do not apply unless Fake-ID.com is liable under section 9 of these Terms or it refers to the real right of a third party, due to which the surrender of the delivery item may be required.

BASICALLY,

In case we've accidentally sent you a defected item, we will exchange it. But not when you damage it yourself.


11. Liability

(1) Due to legal requirements Fake-ID.com is fully liable for damages resulting from injury to life, limb or health based on an intentional or negligent breach of duty by it, its legal representatives or its assistants and other damages, based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty and fraudulent intent by it, its legal representatives or agents. Moreover Fake-ID.com is fully liable for damages that are covered by the liability according to binding legal provisions, such as the German Product Liability Act.

(2) Fake-ID.com is liable for damages caused by simple negligence, insofar as the negligence concerns the breach of contractual obligations, where the fulfillment of the purpose of the contract is of particular importance (cardinal obligations); while the liability is limited to foreseeable, typical, direct average damage.

(3) In case of slightly negligent violations of minor contractual obligations Fake-ID.com shall not be liable towards businesses; towards consumers, the liability in these cases is limited to the foreseeable, typical, direct average damage.

(4) Any further liability - irrespective of the legal nature of the asserted claim - is excluded.

BASICALLY,

We are not liable for anything you do with our products.


12. Final Provisions

(1) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies. For consumers who do not conclude the contract for professional or commercial purposes, this choice of law is valid only insofar as the granted protection is not withdrawn by mandatory provisions of the law of the country in which the consumer has his habitual residence.

(2) The provisions of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG) shall not apply.

(3) If any provisions of the contract with the client, including these terms and conditions, be wholly or partially invalid or if the agreements contain a gap, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. In such cases the parties undertake to replace the totally or partially ineffective provision by an effective provision, whose economic success comes closest to the ineffective provision.

(4) The place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is Hamburg.



These Terms of Service are effective as of August 01, 2016.

BASICALLY,

Any legal matters may be handled based on German law.